Hope  - Front Cover

Hope - Rear

HOPE - Emma Lewis

Emma Lewis : Vocals

Jon Day : Guitar
Jacob Hill Gowing : Guitar
Jon Stepien : Bass
Reece Willmott-Rice : Drums
Alan Kerry : Keyboards and Cubase
Chris Goff : Guitars (A case of you)


NOT available for download - the album has been produced under a Limited Manufacturing License:

Licence Reference: LM-0010963

Available to buy in person from Emma or Alan.